About

Our Web Studio “Sitevorot” was founded in July 2012 as a friendly, almost family-like small team. We’ve also held 1C “Genesis” project (development & maintenance of 1C of any complexity, business-projects automation in large companies and vertically oriented holdings, integration with online shops, Bitrix, clouds, servers, etc.).  We rushed into the area of site building, promotion, design and social networks, and since then we’ve grown up, and the list of services we offer is much bigger. Now we have more than 50 regular clients and more than 100 web-sites and successful IT-projects. We are completed and reliable team which is also in demand at the IT-market.

We create websites of any complexity on a turn-key basis, make their internal optimization and promotion in Yandex, Google (SEO) and social networks (SMM), provide our clients with support and service. And, of course, we create design models and maquettes, make logos, 3Ds and everything to decorate a webpage. We write concepts, analyze the competitor market, meet our clients and immerse ourself in their business, uploading catalogs, write both Russian and English texts, and thus develop IT-business in Russia.

From 2015 we also have an experience of working with large audience projects (including socio-political), useful links in mass-media, blogger raising and conducting metropolitan projects experience, access to the regions, etc. We’re planning gradual enter to the foreign market with some of our services – websites, promotion, SMM.

Our Team & Our Advantages

Today our team includes 7-8 website developers, 11-12 1C developers and a separate team for social networks. There are also 3 managers, developers, designers (who are the better halfs of two our developers), promotion and SMM specialists, copywriter with both Russian and English languages, etc. Some of our team members are quite versatile workers and can work in different areas. Some team members are working remotely, but it does not interfere with work.

  • We have 2 offices in Moscow business centers, near the metro stations Park Pobedy and Rumyantsevo.
  • We’re constantly online – from computer, laptop, tablet, phone, server – and available for our clients 24/7.
  • Affordable prices, flexible approach (yes, more expensive than a freelancer, but cheaper and quicker than large companies/studios, but with the same high quality).
  • We are the unite team, not just employer-employee. Some of us are friends to each other.
  • The network principle of team building – with single decision-making center and necessary freedom of action at any workplace.
  • Availability of reserve employees, interchangeability, imposing experience, sufficient human resources.
  • We’re ready for the crisis. We have several areas of activity which are relatively stable to lack of demand.
  • 50% of our clients are the regular partners.
  • We don’t hesitate to show our projects in developing. We’re open and transparent to our clients, we don’t hide our managers and we’re ready to confirm our reliability with everything – from phone calls to showing different projects right on the laptop screen.
  • Working with clients of almost any level.
  • We offer everything. Company’s entering into the Internet always  means new clients, image of the company, the need to get a wide range of services – from web design to 1C, integration and creating applications – and we can provide all of this.
  • The shareholders are not only manage, but also work on some projects. Each employee is highly motivated by the company’s growth and connections.
Статусное, Разработка, Продвижение, 2017
Статусное, Разработка, Поддержка, 2017
Статусное, Разработка, Продвижение, 2017
Продвижение, 2017
Разработка, 2017
Статусное, Разработка, 2017

О КОМПАНИИ

Наша Web Studio "Сайтоворот"образовалась в июне 2012 как дружественный и почти семейный небольшой коллектив вместе с проектом по 1С “Гензис” (разработки и обслуживание 1С любой сложности, автоматизация бизнес-процессов в крупных компаниях и вертикально ориентированных холдингах, интеграция с интернет-магазинами, Битрикс, облака, сервера и пр.) и на большой скорости ворвалась в мир сайтостроения, продвижения, дизайна, соцсетей. С тех пор все мы выросли, количество предлагаемых услуг увеличилось и сейчас в портфеле >50 постоянных клиентов, за плечами многим более сотни сайтов и реализованных IT-проектов, созданная команда, доверие на рынке и постоянный спрос.

Создание сайтов любой сложности под ключ, их внутренняя оптимизация и продвижение в Яндексе, Google (SEO) и любых соцсетях (SMM), поддержка и обслуживание... И, конечно, мы рисуем дизайн-модели и макеты, делаем логотипы, 3D и полное оформление страниц и всего, что может красиво смотреться на экране монитора, пишем концепции, проводим анализы рынка конкурентов, встречаемся с клиентами, живем их бизнесом, загружаем каталоги, пишем тексты на русском и английском, развиваем IT в России.

С 2015 года также имеем опыт работы с проектами на большую аудиторию, включая общественно-политические, связи в области СМИ, опыт выращивания блогеров, ведения столичных проектов, выход в регионы и многое другое. В ближайшее время по части услуг (сайты, продвижение, соцсети) планируем постепенный выход на зарубежные рынки.

КОМАНДА И ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

На данный момент в команде 7-8 человек по сайтам, около 11-12 человек по 1С и отдельный коллектив по соцсетям. Три управленца, разработчики, у двух из которых их вторые половинки-дизайнерши, специалисты по продвижению и соцсетям, копирайтер с английским языком и др. Некоторые сотрудники являются универсалами и могут работать в разных областях, часть работает удаленно, что не мешает работе и координации.

  • 2 офиса в бизнес-центрах Москвы недалеко от метро - на Парке Победы и в Румянцево.
  • Постоянно online – с компьютера, ноутбука, планшета, телефона, сервера. Доступны для клиентов 7 дней в неделю.
  • Приемлемые цены, гибкий подход (да, дороже фрилансера, но дешевле и  быстрее крупных студий и компаний, не уступая по качеству).
  • Мы – единый коллектив, а не просто работодатель-сотрудник. Многие из нас друзья.
  • Сетевой принцип построения команды - при едином центре принятия решений с необходимой свободой действий на местах.
  • Наличие резервных сотрудников, взаимозаменяемость, хороший опыт работы, достаточный кадровый ресурс.
  • Готовы к кризису. У нас несколько видов деятельности, устойчивых относительно других к падению спроса.
  • > 50% наших заказчиков – постоянные партнеры.
  • Мы не стесняемя показывать проекты, находящиеся в разработке, открыты и прозрачны по отношению к клиенту, не прячем менеджеров, готовы доказать, что нам можно доверять - от звонков клиентам до показа с ноутбука разных проектов.
  • Работа с клиентами практически любого уровня
  • Выход компании в Интернет = новые клиенты + имидж + необходимость получения целого спектра услуг - все это мы в состоянии вам предложить - от сайтостроения до 1С, интеграции и написания приложений
  • Акционеры не только управляют, но и работают над проектами. Каждый сотрудник мотивирован ростом компании и связями.
Поддержка, Разработка, 2013
Разработка, Поддержка, 2015
Разработка, Поддержка, Продвижение, 2013
Разработка, Поддержка, 2013
Статусное, Разработка, Поддержка, Продвижение, 2017